Formand

Vagn Ytte Larsen
Baldersparken 19
4500 Nykøbing Sj
vagn@ytte.dk

 



Næstformand

Anne-Mette Gideon
Sejerøvej 12
4500 Nykøbing Sj.   
amgideon@hotmail.com


Kasserer

Helle Jørgensen
Jernbanevej 31
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
helle@fdf.dk     


Kirkeværge

Niels Nybjerg
Nyledsbakken 40
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
nielsnybjerg@mail.dk 



Kontaktperson

Torben Hougaard
Digterparken 16  
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
thn05@outlook.dk

 



Per Jørgensen
Kingosvej 88
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
kipj@nyka.dk


Hanne Bilacz
Baldersparken 5
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
bilacz@nyka.dk


Anne L. Sandberg
Nyledsbakken 38 B
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
ansa@nyka.dk



Majken Nevermann
Bogøvej 47
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
nevermann@vestmail.dk

 



Diana Wandahl
Nyledsdalen 13
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
dwandahl@gmail.com
   

 

 



Kommende Præst
Endnu ikke ansat
Nordstrandsvej 20
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
 



Præst

Sten Hartung
Stenstrupvej 69, Lumsås
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
shj@km.dk



Præst og Provst

Karin Bundgaard Nielsen      
Fejøvej 27
4500 Nykøbing Sj.
kbn@km.dk